Bitter Post…hope this is the last one.

Now I hope that this is the last time I would be this bitter with someone else’ comment toward JYJ.

I do respect people opinion and I understand that people should have freedom to write whatever they want in their own blog but why can’t they give the fact to their readers?

It’s different between stating their opinion on the fact and subtly stating that this is the fact when it’s obviously not.

Today, I learned that…there are basically 2 categories of each version on one story; many versions from people’s perception and the one from the truth.

.
.
.
This is a part of what I commented on a blog. I want to post it here because it’s long. lol.

And maybe someone can help me find whether I twist any fact here.

.
.
.

When and where did JYJ state that they have forgiven HoMin? I’m so sure that I did read all news, interview and everything that translated into English. I’m not sure whether I missed anything in Korean and Japanese but so far, no one said that they forgave the other side. Wow…for god’s sake. When was that?
.
.
(Or you just count Max Matsuura’s twitter on 13 April?…well, that’s not really from JYJ. Also, considering many contradiction from his recent twitter, I can’t say that I believe everything in his twitter.)
.
.
The only subtle words from JYJ is of course “W” lyric which wasn’t really written by JYJ. Also, I don’t see that any part of that song scream “We forgive you, please come back. We are waiting here.” but rather “We have to move on. Someday if there is any chance, we hope to be with you again.”
.
.
Now people tend to forget or forgive or make an excuse for Yunho and Changmin statement last November. Also a letter from Yunho and Changmin’s parent which directly detest JCS in general public, not to mention 2 letters of Yunho’s dad in a japanese blog which stated that;
.
.
“If everything gets settled and the three members do return, they have still endangered TVXQ as a group, and have prevented them from doing any activities in Korea for a year, and finally, they have had to stop activities in Japan as well. In doing so, they have inflicted much harm in the moral, financial, reputational, and psychological aspects. However, because the most important thing is to protect TVXQ, we are willing to forgive and understand them for their actions.”
.
.
For one thing in this matter, I would say, at least, never once, JSC spoke anything ill about Yunho and Changmin or subtly said anything bad toward those two. (And even JCS’s parents who might talked about them in 6.25 meeting, you can’t say that they did talk ill about Yunho and Changmin. Funny how some fans twisted their words and tried to spread the false transcript around to show that JCS’s parents talked ill about Yunho and Changmin. Some fans believe that and become JCS’s haters.)
.
.
I might not known behind the scene but at least JCS have never condemned their supposed-to-be-called friends in public nor subtly speak or give an interview that they don’t want to be friend with Yunho and Changmin anymore. Although I agree that Yoochun’s tattoo has caused many terrible chaos among fans, I doubt that it could really mean anything bad to Yunho and Changmin….Another straight fact here…Yoochun’s tattoo is “My Jaejung, Yuhwan, Junsu” (Yuhwan is his blood younger brother.) So it doesn’t say something like “Junsu Jaejoong Yoochun forever”.
.
.
I actually agree that JCS made a bad decision to join CJeS where their president has criminal record and possibly involve with crime gang. However, I can’t believe Avex statement that this is the solely reason that they have to halt JYJ activities and possibly terminate their contract with JYJ.
Moreover, Avex are so inconsistent with their words. In April 2010, Avex CSO answered fans who worried about the criminal record of Mr. Baek, CJeS’s president that Mr. Baek was a good guy, like their own son, nothing to be worried. Then last week, Avex released the statement that they just finished the investigation and just found out that CJeS’s president had criminal record, although there was no evidence that he really involved with the gang. That’s why many fans see this issue as a lame excuse.
.
.
One thing that I strongly disagree with you is your thought about the reason why Avex decided to axe JYJ.
.
.
And to tell you the true, I think JYJ are evolving into real singers and artists in their own way. As idol group members whom we enjoy seeing their cuteness and lovey-dovey relationship, I agree with you that JYJ doesn’t have that much magic as DBSK. However, as solo, duo, trio, they have better potential of becoming true artists, a lot better than when they strictly bind together within DBSK. They sing a lot better, not only technically but emotionally. (I’m not sure about Yoochun’s singing technique though. lol.) The magic of DBSK might have already gone but JYJ do have their own magic. (I only mention JYJ because they already proved to me that they’re worth every single Yen that I’ve spent in order to attend the concert in Japan.) Yes, they might not be able to last long as top group in Japan or anywhere else and their sales might have never matched any TVXQ/THSK’s records. However, JYJ are doing fine at the moment. Eventhough they won’t last long, but surely, they are still able to generate lots of income to Avex for another year or two. Business-wise, no company would drop them at this moment.
.
.
Actually, Avex CEO and CSO said that they didn’t drop JYJ but JYJ just choosed to be with CJeS and as social-responsible company, Avex can’t work with CJeS. Ironically, I don’t know whether JYJ refused Avex or Avex dropped JYJ. I think it’s just that both sides cannot agree with each other and both see themselves as victims from that disagreement.
.
.
At the end, people made their own decision and they have to face the consequences.

.
.
From now on, let Junsu/Jaejung/Yoochun’s work prove whether the rebellious can survive.

.
.
.

.

EDIT:

 

Someone read my post and twist lots of my word above.

I replied to the original writing that’s why someone might see me as super bias fan because I saw some part of that post which should be more clearly explain.

As I said, it’s different between stating their opinion on the fact and subtly stating that this is the fact when it’s obviously not…That’s why I replied to the original poster like that.

Some parts of my previous reply are, of course, my own opinion which is surely biased because people have their own judgement.

I just don’t like when someone twisted fact and my words.

Let me explain…since there was one who replied to my reply. So this should mean that she/he said that I’m one of those fans he/she was mentioned.
1. I tried to believe Max Matsuura from the start until now, however, I still doubt him all the time, not just this time. That’s because at the end he’s a businessman. Believe it or not, even now, I still believe that he truly appreciated all 5 of them. I stated it clearly that he could not be trust in every words but I don’t think he lied all the way.

So I didn’t say “we shouldn’t believe him because he dumped JYJ.”
…I would rather say “we might be able to believe him but it has been proven that sometimes he didn’t say the fact.”

2. Yes, W was like the hymn from Cassies. I didn’t write that “W” was not from them. I still strongly believe that they really meant it. They meant every single word. However, I interpret that lyric as I said “We have to move on. Someday if there is any chance, we hope to be with you again.”

So I didn’t say “they didn’t write it so maybe they didn’t meant it” as he/she replied.
…I said “The lyric shouldn’t be interpreted as they forgave HoMin and wait for their comeback”

3. About those letter of Yunho’s father, I didn’t say it’s not true. I implied that those letters are unappropriate and unnecessary for this situation. Can anyone say to my face that those letters help do anything better for any members? I don’t think so. Not even a single one, not even for Yunho.

4. And no, I didn’t apologize for Yoochun’s tattoo incident. I said “Although I agree that Yoochun’s tattoo has caused many terrible chaos among fans, I doubt that it could really mean anything bad to Yunho and Changmin” …which means I do think his post in his cyworld was really a bad decision, not in the right time. I agree to what you said, it’s not open to any other interpretation about Yunho and Changmin. No one would see this and think that Yunho and Changmin are bad guys. The worst thing that you can interpret about Yoochun’s tattoo is that he isn’t that closed to Yunho and Changmin as he was closed with Jaejung and Junsu.

5. From the start, I have never seen every thing as black and white. Right and Wrong. This world is full of grey area. However, there are facts and there are opinions which shouldn’t be misunderstood as fact.

And yes, I can point out lots of things for all of them. Many flaws in their performances. Many actions that could have been done better. Many decisions that could be made better. Sorry, they are surely not angels and I doubt that as human beings they can’t do anything wrong. I agree that some fans are like he/she said “They never do wrong.”

But I’m not one of them. Not even my post above could be interpreted as I’m one of those fans.

Tell me that anything I wrote here is wrong. I do have responsible for every single word I wrote. If you can point which one I lied or wrong, then I would admit it and sincerely apologize for that.

.

This entry was posted in DBSK, JYJ and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bitter Post…hope this is the last one.

  1. Secret Syrup says:

    not that I want to read the original comment but did this happen on wordpress? did she reply back?

    I think at this point people will believe what they want to believe and that no matter how much reasonning you might do, it won’t change their minds. So I hope your efforts weren’t in vain

    • reallaerreal says:

      Nope. The original comment is in livejournal. She is one of my friend list but her blog is open to public.

      I kind of agree with you that maybe reasonning won’t change their mind. Somehow I just can’t help trying to clear some fact for other reader anyway. *sigh*

  2. greenwood says:

    Thank you, I find that your pov is always rationally written.

    I am worried that there are some who just accept whatever published/released as the convenient truth. I am also worried that some are stubbornly holding on to something and does not want to accept that things might have changed, and may not return to old state.

    Love your new banner, may I know what does it says? Thank you 🙂

    • reallaerreal says:

      I’m afraid that sometimes my pov is not really rational. lol. However, I do try. Maybe I should just clear the fact rather than post with emotional there. *sigh*

      I was worried about that too, dear. I have to admit thought, that there will always be people are like that. We cannot change everything in the world but we can try our best.

      I would answer about the new banner in my next post. Glad you love it. The idea is mine but a friend of mine helped make it. 🙂

  3. MangoJuice says:

    Hey Real!
    Yeah, but even if it’s frustrating to deal with fans like that but your opinions will definitely give marks to the debate surrounding DBSK. I mean, imagine if everyone thinks in the same way! Comments like yours will definitely help shaping the discussion to be a more balanced one. And I do find your posts to be pretty balanced – I know your bias but you are open to the fact that they are human and can make mistakes too.
    I love reading your comment, in any case. Keep it going, girl!

Leave a Reply

