10.10.14 JYJ Press Conference in BKK special report

.

.

The press conference started around 5.45pm and I was stuck in my office. *sigh*

.

.

I will write what my 4 dear friends told me about how cute the boys are.

.

.

(3 of them became their fans after the lawsuit, they are converted by me lol.)

.

.

.

.

I like this pic a lot because they were greeting with Thai-style…Sometimes I saw JJ do this greeting in Japan and Korea too.

.

.

2 of my friends waited for them near their tent. The van stopped right there. JYJ could have walked just 3 steps inside…BUT they walked to the other side of the car, just to greet their fans.  She recorded the clip but failed to upload it tonight. They are so cute >.<

.

.

When someone tried to shout DBSK…most fans helped shout JYJ, JYJ! lol.

.

.
One of my friend got very good spot for the photoshoot. (Thanks for another dear friend who gave her spot so we can get good photos.) She took about 400 photos….actually if my dear blog readers remember. She’s the one who made SM voodoo’s pic. lol.
.
.
Our dear JUNSU

.

.
He’s irresistable. (Yoochun got most capacity of her SD card and he’s not even her-biased lol.)
.

.

.
And because I’m biased…so you’ve got JJ gif. lol.
.
.

.
.

MORE SUPER HQ PICS: 3rebelangels

.

.
Actually I really want to write lots of stuff. Seems like all friends were having good time today. But I would spazz about JYJ Showcase later.
.
.
I’m sorry if I haven’t replied to many comments in previous posts. I was super busy this week! I promise to write more this weekend. >.<

This entry was posted in JYJ and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 10.10.14 JYJ Press Conference in BKK special report

  1. greenwood says:

    Have a wonderful fun time at the showcase 🙂
    I’ll have to wait till Sunday hehe

  2. liebdbsk says:

    how do you feel about the Begining?
    I really love this new album.

  3. Secret Syrup says:

    HAVE FUN AT THE SHOWCASE!

    I’m so jealous you have no idea.

Leave a Reply

