Super emotional post about twitter incident

This post is not sugarcoated. It’s full of emotional…because this is my personal blog.
On the 6th of January….these are Junsu’s tweets.
(Junsu) Till now, I believed that.. it wasn’t true.. it couldn’t be true.. We all used to share the same thought that.. they are the enemy of all five of us ..It seems they were not the enemy to all of us.. To show thanks.. to that which we all once considered to be our enemy… Many things must have happened during the times we were not together.. I feel so worn out; (5:27pm KST)
(Junsu) I’m trying to think.. hear.. and see only good things.. I’ve been doing that till now.. But I’m finding that so hard to do today.. Though we are apart ..This isn’t right hyung… We used to share the same thoughts.. Why.. Why.. Why are you doing this.. (5:30pm KST)
(Junsu) I must love everything.. I must embrace everything.. I must embrace all of that.. That’s what I should do.. ^^ (6:40pm KST)
(Junsu) On our beautiful dream, all this is, is an ordeal we must face right now.. When the flowers fall, we will start again.. start again.. start again.. again.. we have to (6:42pm KST)
Source: [Junsu‘s Twitter]
Translation Credits: jeeelim5@tohosomnia.net
Shared by: tohosomnia.net
Do not remove/add on any credits
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
I actually don’t fond of the way Junsu wrote at first because it would definitely create more controversy. But something must be really hard to believe to make Junsu tweet like that. The fact that Junsu was the one who wrote those tweet are probably the most surprising and depressing at the same time. If it was Jaejoong or Yoochun who wrote this one, people might just think that they become emotional once in a while and don’t really pay much attention of what’s going on. (I even shed some tears because Junsu’s tweet.) 
The fact that “hyung” in Junsu’s tweet cannot be anyone else…Sometimes fans try hard to blind their own rational mind…. how could people think that he didn’t refer to Yunho? Out of “all five of us”, Junsu only called “Yunho-hyung” and “Jaejoong-hyung”. If you don’t think that hyung means Yunho, then Jaejoong? Ok, maybe he referred to they dreamt of having a great Kitty family together but JJ chooses JiJi and raise JiJi alone? (Such a lame joke!)
Then today, SM artists just come out…
“I can’t just let this pass.. ..Little brother, this is really not right…. Who’s at blame here? Don’t pretend to be upset. Who do you think is really hurt….? You’re so ungrateful, how could you do this…?” Sim Jaewon via twitter/ retweet by BoA
“I’m leaving this message because I think they went too far.. Can they not remember in the old days when we comforted each other and promised to work hard.. We who were initially just happy to practice.. Did they lose us who dreamed of being on television once…I hope they look in the mirror and think again whether they lost their original aspiration~ I understood them when they hurt us by leaving without a word to find their own path and I forgave them because of my affection for all the times we had together.. I don’t know why they are making those who’s silently working hard look like fools by saying all those astonishing lies and hurtful words.” Sungmin (Super Junior) via cyworld
“Enemy ( 敵 ) : relative wanted to fight / hurt the others. Know some guilt (背恩忘德) : Showing kindness, but at the end it’s betrayed. In other words, hurting / fighting your own relative means betraying them, which are my family.” Shindong (Super Junior) via twitter Source: Newsen via Daum Media, Shindong’s Twitter
 “I’m getting so frustrated, so I’m going to write a few things…
No matter how I see it, this isn’t right.
How could you repay kindness with ingratitude…
Do you really not feel who they are and how much they’ve cared for you?
It’s inevitable for everyone to change, but I’m getting scared now.
They started this because they liked music and the stage, but where has that all disappeared to now?
It’s upsetting, truly…” Trax’s Jungmo via mini-homepage  (Source + Photos: Newsen via Daum (1) (2), Asia Economy via Daum Credits: Allkpop)
Sim Jaewon, BoA, Shindong, Sungmin, Jungmo….If you called any of JYJ a liar, ingratitude, why don’t you just come up and speak your truth instead of just said that through your social network?
People are talking about freedom of speech, how Sim Jaewon, BoA, Sungmin SJ, Shindong SJ shouldn’t be bashed because if we said Junsu can let out his emotional in his twitter, what the SM artists are doing is just the same.
BUT …. BEING EMOTIONAL =/= INTENTIONALLY INSULTING, BASHING
Oh…people keep saying their SM IDOLS don’t have much freedom of speech to support their friends…since when they have so much more freedom of speech to insult their old friends????
Then, people said the one who talked shit about Junsu probably know more than anyone out here, so they want to protect Homin. Some fans said, these artists might know the truth, well which side ot the truth?

SM truth? JYJ truth? ot the real truth?

One thing for sure, they are knowing more and more about SM sides, what SM said…have they even contact any of JYJ after the lawsuit? Or even before the lawsuit? Do they even know anything at all? I mean, yes, they are in SM, so maybe they just know whatever SM wants them to know.

“Don’t pretend to be upset”   Who is this guy? Why he was so sure that JS pretended to be upset? I’m sure that everyone feel upset about the situation and that also includes Junsu!!!
Sorry, Sungmin and Shindong, even your own member didn’t have enough confident to tell you that he wanted to commit suicide and he wanted to come out of your family. I can see it clearly why.
Sorry I don’t even think they protect HoMin by doing this. It must be that they are either stupid or so naive to think that by ganging up Junsu, people would believe that your family is a good and great one. Maybe only delusional SM family stans would believe that. Their behaviour just send the wrong signal to HoMin and fans won’t feel like support them anymore.
Those words are actually the same content and pattern…

Asking why JYJ don’t remember the good old day? >> why don’t be more grateful? >> LIAR.

I’m glad JYJ have friends like Ayumi Hamazaki, Naoya AAA, those celebrities in Japan who still with them even JYJ were cut out of Japan, rather than SM Friends who could bite their neck to save their own lovely family.
For me, all SM Family bond with JYJ end when they just sit back and watch the owner of their family put so much effort to destroy JYJ future in Korea while all SM town artists enjoy better contracts that is a benefit from JYJ’s lawsuit and Cassiopeia’s movement. 
JYJ should feel betrayed and shouldn’t care with any so-called friends who have stayed still in silent while SM tried to destroy JYJ’s career in Korea. (Funny how JYJ just thanks to BoA for their advancement in Japan and then, she retweet that quote which include “You’re so ungrateful”)
Sorry, I don’t think see any of SM artists really support Yunho or Changmin by doing this. Those artists are just protecting their safe haven aka their lovely SM Family reputation.

There are tons of ways to protect Yunho and Changmin that doesn’t involve with intentionally bashing Junsu.

(And to some fans who said they’re glad HM got support from SM Town’s friend who bash Junsu. Don’t even say you love 5 members then. Don’t be such a hypocrite

And sorry, I still don’t believe that Junsu is a traitor or a liar.

 

This entry was posted in DBSK, JYJ and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Super emotional post about twitter incident

  1. secret syrup says:

    (honestly, I barely paid attention to the “hyung” part yet that’s what created a war. oh to be a stan that only cares about how your bias feels…)
    well I’ve spammed my tlist enough about it but all I need to say is that I’m glad they’re gone of SM. Clearly, they didn’t have a reason to stay there since SM family wasn’t their family. I wonder how it was for them before they decided to sue since people knew they were going to do it. No wonder why Hangeng just took his shit and left -_-

    SmTown probably hasn’t been in contact with JYJ in probably over a year. Unless they have a hidden camera that follows JYJ around, their claims of “pretending to be upset” are not worth a thing for me. This wasn’t about HM, this was about protecting the SM name and clearly, they managed to turn me off of that company even more.

    anyway, the only good thing with this is that now the whole delusionnal fans understand that no, they’re not friends anymore.
    that being said, this fandom is so tired and painful. God…

    *to think people wanted JYJ to go back to SM. Can you imagine how horrible the atmosphere would be for them?*

    • reallaerreal says:

      I’m glad that we could see it clearly that it’s not a nice place to be there. So, this is what he got by leaving that place. On the brighter side, they are not there anymore. Plus I don’t think they would ever think about come back there again.

  2. ashley says:

    Junsu saying he thought they all had the same enemy (SM) but something happened while they were apart.. makes me feel like the rumor about all of them planning to leave SM is true.

    • reallaerreal says:

      I always try to differentiate SM company and SM artist. I saw SM vs JYJ as a company + executive, not include the artist. Seems like it’s not like that anymore.

      And yes, that rumour might be true, but we wouldn’t know. If it’s true, HM side wouldn’t accept it anyway.

  3. IdealSceanario says:

    Fans can no longer be idealistic. My pure Junsu must have had the best reason to do such thing..and I still believe that his action had nothing to do with whatever media expected..I will comeback later with a more honest comment..:)

  4. coffee2note says:

    I am glad wordpress has a like button, haha

  5. yuu_kyuuin says:

    Agreed..

    OMG.. when Junsu tweet like that, i hope those fans who still in denial woke up… but NO. Some of them still in denial. Some fans said, it’s for the staff pffttt.. please… do they realize how funny they are @_@??

    Junsu might not wise to tweet like that in this time, but who they are to bash Junsu like that?? His tweet not even qualified as bashing… oh god.. i am still so emotional those people said something like that to their once family and not mention in public where all people can see.. well i think they really are not “true” family or even “true” friend after all.. BS for the so called friendship all those time.. i am not even care anymore.. i just support JYJ only >..<

  6. yuu_kyuuin says:

    i don’t know why but my comment being cut..

    And for those fans who said, they are so relieved that SM town defend Yunho, well, please it’s really makes me lost respect for entire SM family, especially to those who bash Junsu (well i even don’t know i have respect for them to begin with)

    I am soo frustated to those so called fans for five, OMG.. why they can’t admit that they are biased. Human can’t be love something equally. Well if u are want support them all five please support them silently if u can’t defend them equally. When u defend one side u tend to putting down another side, it’s bound to happened. That is why many people take side, they are tired to defend all equally. It’s not like a crime if u take side or admit u are biased. gezz =_=

    Sorry I am ranting on your blog >.<

  7. Kumo no Ito says:

    I’m ready to read real post with no sugar!
    We think alike. The fact that it was Junsu was that shocked me the most. If it was Yoochun or Jaejoong, well they are emo after all, but junsu? The strong always sunshine junsu?
    And you know, if it was any other people I couldn’t care less, but BoA Jaejoong best friend, SungMin, who was there with Junsu since so long… their friends, doing this… not good.
    But you see? Elfs and fans of Boa and all SM fans are siding with them because Oppa can’d do wrong. So it worked. Only US are “pissed off” and not even all of us. YunHo fans side with them too, but well, isn’t now Cassiopeia only tose who know TVXQ is only 2?
    And great, everyone stand up when “Yunho is being bashed” but no one cares a shit when JYJ are bashed… they even join the fun!
    I never ever wanted them to go back, and I’m sure they are done with SM, and SM doesn’t want them back. Look the difference between their case and Hangeng. If SM say they want HG back I understand, but don’t try to fool us and say you tried reconciliation but JYJ didn’t want to…
    You know I want Yoochun song now more than ever.
    If they feel the need to turn their back not only to Sm, but the artist there, now, I understand why.

    • reallaerreal says:

      lol…I guess people would bash Yoochun more with that song. I read some fans opinion that they are disappointed because that’s also about the money. lol

      I should write about this…it’s either YC lied (SM would be more bitter about that) or YC’s greedy. (Well, people who work hard for their salary is greedy. yes!)

      No sugar coat because I’m so sleepy. lol

  8. greenwood says:

    Thanks, I really appreciate this post, and I totally agree with you. I have complete trust in Junsu, Jaejoong and Yoochun. I don’t know if it is right to say this, but I hope the trio will now let go of whatever longing feelings that are still there and really move on.

    The tweets from the SM artists. Even if it was because they were coerced by their company, or if it was because they want to be in their company good books, I am sorry to say that these people have no personal ethics.

    And I want to thank our dear Jae who tweeted his funny pics and some random tweets to cheer us up. Also to their true friends like Mr Egg who came out to defend Junsu.

    Well, JYJ fighting!~

  9. Fan4ever says:

    I’ve always called myself a fan of DBSK with FIVE members, but sometimes I don’t think people understand what I mean when I say five and perhaps I chose the wrong name to go for. What I mean with five is that I will always support ALL FIVE OF THEM, no matter what they choose to do.

    I admit that I want them to be five again as a group but that does not mean that I want JYJ to go back to SM or Homin to leave SM. I want them to be happy. Which is why I support all five of them equally, loving them equally. If they want to go back as five someday in the future, believe me, I will be so happy that I could die. But if they choose to travel different paths and BE HAPPY, then I will also, be happy.

    I get so sad when I see how people take sides. We do not have all the information, how can we choose sides when we don’t see all the reasons, all the thoughts and all the pain they went through?

    Right now when I watch them, their performances and all the fancams popping up on youtube, I just don’t see that spark anymore. That happiness in their eyes (and I might be wrong). And I think that’s the reason why so many says AKTF (and yes, I’m one of them) might not only be because they want them back as five, but that they want to see that spark back in their eyes, that light. We can’t deny that they were happy together as five before this whole mess started. And I think that’s what we want, even though we have different ways of expressing it, we want them to be happy.

    For me, AKTF does not have to mean ‘always keep the faith to see them back as five’, but rather ‘always keep the faith that they know what they’re doing and that they will, someday(preferable soon) be happy and once again, perform with their souls’.

  10. xXMzSmilesXx says:

    You knw I was one of those fans tht didnt expect Junsu to say stuff like that. Its just not in his character to do this, its usually more Yoochun and JJ. So I was worried as hell. Something happened to my Junsu-ah for him to act like this.
    And I believe he had a right to say this stuff, he was upset and emotional, so I say go for it. He loosely used the word hyung thats why people thought it was YunHo. I didnt think it was YunHo at all, Junsu-ah has a lot of hyung so yeah.

    “I can’t just let this pass.. ..Little brother, this is really not right…. Who’s at blame here? Don’t pretend to be upset. Who do you think is really hurt….? You’re so ungrateful, how could you do this…?” Sim Jaewon via twitter/ retweet by BoA”
    When this dude said this I WAS LIKE WTF ARE YOU. I mean I was already pissed off with some writer who said shit about JYJ and this bashing had to come up I could barely control my rage, I was on the phone with my darling bff screaming ranting like a mad person. Than I realised he was some SM dancer or whatever. Than BoA retweeted this, she didnt just click the retweet button she TOOK HER TIME TO COPY AND PASTE the comment. She was the chic that JJ considered as his best friend and she goes and STABS HIM THE BACK what an ass.

    I thought that was it but NO than Sungmin and Shindong had to comment.(Thankfully Eunhyuk Junsu best friend since childhood didn’t say anything bad/get involved)

    “I’m leaving this message because I think they went too far.. Can they not remember in the old days when we comforted each other and promised to work hard.. We who were initially just happy to practice.. Did they lose us who dreamed of being on television once…I hope they look in the mirror and think again whether they lost their original aspiration~ I understood them when they hurt us by leaving without a word to find their own path and I forgave them because of my affection for all the times we had together.. I don’t know why they are making those who’s silently working hard look like fools by saying all those astonishing lies and hurtful words.” Sungmin (Super Junior) via cyworld
    I really liked Sungmin from Super Junior before all this, he was my favourite along with Heechul. After this I didn’t like him any more. I don’t understand how Junsu-ah made people who’s silently working hard look like fools please elaborate, Im all ears,

    “Enemy ( 敵 ) : relative wanted to fight / hurt the others. Know some guilt (背恩忘德) : Showing kindness, but at the end it’s betrayed. In other words, hurting / fighting your own relative means betraying them, which are my family.” Shindong (Super Junior) via twitter Source: Newsen via Daum Media, Shindong’s Twitter
    Shindong, I loved how funny he was. And than he said this and i was like F*UK YOU. What he said was really HARSH, it took me a few years to like him and it took me 5 seconds to dislike him.

    I thought that would be the end of it BUT than this dude called Jungmo got involved (didn’t know who he was until this incident).

    “I’m getting so frustrated, so I’m going to write a few things…
    No matter how I see it, this isn’t right.
    How could you repay kindness with ingratitude…
    Do you really not feel who they are and how much they’ve cared for you?
    It’s inevitable for everyone to change, but I’m getting scared now.
    They started this because they liked music and the stage, but where has that all disappeared to now?
    It’s upsetting, truly…” Trax’s Jungmo via mini-homepage

    INGRATITUDE, how dare he? He shouldn’t say this until he walks a mile in their shoes. Than he has the right to say this.

    People say that their just protecting YunHo and Changmin. Yeah ok protect them BUT in this way its DISGUSTING. Their PUBLIC FIGURES. And they should not have ganged up on him like that its gang-like behaviour.

    • Fan4ever says:

      I agree. Even if they call this protecting Homin I don’t think it is. How is bashing someone on the INTERNET protecting someone? I’m sorry but I just don’t get the whole internet thing. If you don’t like something someone said then tell that person face to face.

      Somehow these kinds of opinions loose all sort of reason when it’s posted on internet for the pure purpose of putting someone down. Had they, however, written a deep analysis about the matter and showing us all the inside information it would have been different, but this is just plain stupid.

      These guys are older than me and som much more immature. Guys mature more slowly than girls, but BoA??? Jaejoong’s best friend who texted him saying that he was so important to her? This is all so ridiculous.

  11. Rika says:

    I also don’t believe that Junsu would ever betray anyone. It’s probably the other way around. URG this is annoying. Why is the whole of SM placing the blame on JYJ? It’s ridiculous!! So are they trying to say that Yoochun’s breakdown and Junsu crying during those performances because of this whole incident are just passed of as “ungrateful”? Even after so long, I still feel like I hold a grudge against SM and I probably will forever.

  12. renkamizu89 says:

    i think those people (boa. SJ and whatever) doesnt have the right saying anything to JYJ because they are outsider.
    Ok, they are SM artist and friend (maybe) but it not make you have the right to insult someone except the member (JYJ and HOMIN) want you to.
    even HOMIN didn’t say anything(did they say?)
    why those people like old ahjuma who like to rumbling, talking, and say stupid thing.
    junsu didn’t even say their name. why they are so confident to say those harsh thing?

  13. They said that JYJ wants money. The reason why they left the group! But as you can see HoMin are the ones who stayed! Money will be divided among Sm and themselves. Now who really likes money? HoMin right?!!

    JYJ wants rest too. I am glad they left that place which once called a family. They dont deserved to live with them.

    For once when that company doesnt need you anymore they will throw you. They are not a real family. They were businessman who wants money and since you can still provide it they use you but when youre not needed get out!

    I will support JYJ forever! I dont want them to be reunited in that TVXQ SMe family ever again!!!!

    Soar high JYJ! There is rainbow always after the rain and storm! Be strong! We will always love you! Keep safe and stay healthy and happy! Dont worry everything will be alright

Leave a Reply

